The Parish of St John Southworth...






Our Parish of St John Southworth is part of the Diocese of Salford and is based at Christchurch, Carr Road.

Our parish is also made up of three primary schools; our own Holy Trinity in Brierfield and Holy Saviours in Nelson.


If you would like to visit their website use the link below:

Our parish is shepherded by our Parish Priest, Fr Gerard.